No, this is not possible. Only if all students are unsubscribed you will be able to delete the course. In order to unsubscribe the student, you need to:
- Click on the person icon next the course (My account / My Training Centre / Courses)
- Select the students who have to be unsubscribed.
- The training centre will now be able to delete the entire course by clicking on the trash bin next to the course