A KNX NextGen course can be deleted as long as no students are registered for the course and no exam has been started.
If students are registered for the course, they shall first be removed from the course.
1. Open the student list
Go to Account → NextGen educational institute → Courses and click the Person icon next to the applicable course.
2. Remove the students
Select the students who are registered for the course and remove them from the course.
3. Delete the course
Once all students have been removed, click the trash bin next to the course to delete it.
Important: Once an exam has been started for the course, the course can no longer be deleted.