Via this presentation setting it is possible to set Group Object descriptions automatically, either the name or the description of the associated Group Address can be used as Group Object description.
- This synchronization only works in one direction: from Group Address to Object.
- Only the first assigned ('sending') Group Address will be used.
- The synchronization will stop once an Group Object description has been entered manually.
- The synchronization can be re-triggered by deleting the (manually entered) Group Object description.