A KNX course can be hidden from the KNX website and MyKNX course listings without disabling or deleting the course.
Hide a course
In MyKNX, go to Account → Training Centre → Courses
Open the details of the course you want to hide.
Deselect: Visible on the KNX website
Save the changes.
The course will no longer be displayed in the public course listings.
Students can still access an enabled course.
Hiding a course does not disable it. As long as the course remains enabled, students who know the course identification number can still find the course in MyKNX and register for it.
If students should no longer be able to register for the course, the course shall be disabled instead.